Executive Council

Chief Tommy Monias
Ex-Officio Chief of the Cross Lake Band of Indians

Contact
Office: 1-204-676-3133
Home:
Cell: 204-679-7198
Email: tommy.monias@pimicikamak.ca


Vice Chief Donnie Mckay
Ex-Officio Councillor to Cross Lake Band of Indians

Executive Council Member Responsible for:

  • TBA

Contact
Office: 1-204-676-3133
Cell : 204-679-5645
Email: D.mckay@pimicikamak.ca


Noretta Miswaggon
Ex-Officio Councillor to Cross Lake Band of Indians

Executive Council Member Responsible for: 

  • TBA

Contact
Office: 1-204-676-3133
Home :
Cell : 431-230-4853
Email: n.miswaggon@pimicikamak.ca


Mervin Garrick
Ex-Officio Councillor to Cross Lake Band of Indians

IMG_0234

Executive Council Member Responsible for:

  • TBA

Contact
Office: 1-204-676-2218 Ext. 224
Home : 939-1203
Cell : 204-679-4332
Email: M.Garrick@pimicikamak.ca


Lee Thomas
Ex-Officio Councillor to Cross Lake Band of Indians

Executive Council Member Responsible for:

  • TBA

Contact
Office: 1-204-676-3133
Cell : 431-230-5950
Email: lee.thomas@pimicikamak.ca


Zacheus Trout
Ex-Officio Councillor to Cross Lake Band of Indians

Executive Council Member Responsible for:

  • TBA

Office: 1-204-676-3133
Home : 
Cell : 204-307-0968
Email: zach.trout@pimicikamak.ca


Kyle Scribe
Ex-Officio Councillor to Cross Lake Band of Indians

Executive Council Member Responsible for:

  • TBA

Contact
Office: 1-204-676-3133
Home : 
Cell : 1-431-230-5940
Email: Kyle.scribe@pimicikamak.ca


Ron Ross
Ex Officio Councillor to Cross Lake Band of Indians

Executive Council Member Responsible for:

  • TBA

Contact
Office: 1-204-676-3133
Home :
Cell : 204-679-6413
Email: Ron.ross@pimicikamak.ca


Ivan Monias
Ex Officio Councillor to Cross Lake Band of Indians

Executive Council Member Responsible for:

  • TBA

Contact
Office: 1-204-676-3133
Cell : 204-679-2189
Ivan.monias@pimicikamak.ca